Nationalrat:
       
Lukas Reimann - Nationalrat
Lukas Reimann
CH-9500 Wil SG
post@lukas-reimann.ch
www.lukas-reimann.ch
   
 
     
 
Regierungsrat:
   
Stefan Kölliker - Regierungsrat

Stefan Kölliker
CH-9552 Bronschhofen SG
info@stefan-koelliker.ch
www.stefan-koelliker.ch

 
 
 
Kantonsräte:
Ursula Egli 9512 Rossrüti egli.feldhof@bluewin.ch
Karl Schweizer 9113 Degersheim karl.schweizer59@hotmail.com
Bruno Dudli 9245 Oberbüren bruno.dudli@helvetia.at 
Peter Haag 9536 Schwarzenbach haagpeter@bluewin.ch
Erwin Böhi 9500 Will mail@erwinboehi.ch
Damian Gahlinger 9527 Niederhelfenschwil gahlinger.gbg@bluewin.ch
Ortsparteipräsidenten:
9113 Degersheim Karl Schweizer karl.schweizer59@hotmail.com
9230 Flawil René Ackermann a-patent@gmx.ch
9243 Jonschwil Peter Haag haagpeter@bluewin.ch
9246 Niederbüren
Pascal Frommenwiler frommenwiler.p@bluewin.ch
9527 Niederhelfenschwil Marc Schönenberger marc.schoenenberger@hotmail.ch
9245 Oberbüren Dieter Zimmermann dieter.zimmermann@thurweb.ch
9242 Oberuzwil Max Rombach mrombach@bluewin.ch
9247 Uzwil Marco Baumann marco.baumann@leunet.ch  
9500 Wil Ursula Egli egli.feldhof@bluewin.ch
9524 Zuzwil Walter Kerschbaumer w.kerschbauer@bluewin.ch
     
Gemeinderäte / Gemeindeparlament:
9113 Degersheim Gottfried Jud gottfried.jud@bluewin.ch
9113 Degersheim Vreni Roth-Ammann  
9243 Jonschwil Bruno Näf info@brunonaef.ch
9246 Niederbüren Pascal Frommenwiler frommenwiler.p@bluewin.ch
9500 Wil Benjamin Büsser buesser.benjamin@gmail.com
9500 Wil Erwin Böhi mail@erwinboehi.ch
9500 Wil Patrik Lerch patrik.lerch@tbwil.ch
9500 Wil Thomas Hinder th.hinder@gmail.com
9212 Rossrüti Ursula Egli egli.feldhof@bluewin.ch
9500 Wil Pascal Stieger pascal.stieger@gmx.ch
9500 Wil

Nathanael Trüb

lehrerinfomail@gmail.com
9500 Wil Andreas Senti  
9552 Bronschhofen Louis Scherrer scherrer.louis@thurweb.ch
9242 Oberuzwil Roland Waltert  
     
Schulräte:
9245 Oberbüren Roland Hälg rhaelg@hotmail.com
9242 Oberuzwil Roland Waltert  
 
Kreisrichter:
Doris Manser 9230 Flawil  
André Müller 9500 Wil  
Bruno Näf 9243 Jonschwil  
Roland Schraner 9524 Zuzwil  
Thomas Wallner 9245 Oberbüren  
 © SVP Kreispartei Wil Idee und Realisierung durch RightSight.ch